Sales and Support Contacts

APPLIED ROBOTICS INC.

Headquarters

648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302 USA / +1 518 384 1000
info@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

ACCOUNTING

Sarah Bischoping
Email: sbischoping@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Denise Earls
Email: dearls@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Jim Fitzgerald
Email: jfitzgerald@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – GENERAL INDUSTRY

Ed Miron
Covering: ALABAMA, CONNECTICUT, DELAWARE, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, MASSACHUSETTS, MARYLAND, MAINE, NORTH CAROLINA, NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, PENNSYLVANIA, RHODE ISLAND, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE, VIRGINIA, VERMONT, WEST VIRGINIA, NEW BRUNSWICK, QUEBEC.
Email: emiron@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – GENERAL INDUSTRY

Jerry Riley
Covering: ARKANSAS, ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA, COLORADO, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, NEVADA, NEW MEXICO, OKLAOMA, OREGON, TEXAS, UTAH, WASHINGTON, BRITISH COLUMBIA.
Email: jriley@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

SALES APPLICATION ENGINEER

Walter Zeh
Regional Sales Manager – General Industry
Covering: HAWAII, IOWA, ILLINOIS, INDIANA, KANSAS, KENTUCKY, MICHIGAN, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NORTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA, OHIO, ONTARIO (CANADA), SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN
Automotive Business Manager, US & Canada
Email: wzeh@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

TECH SUPPORT

Technicians can be reached any time for emergency technical support, no matter what shift is experiencing problems, by calling 518 384 1000 ext. 200.

APPLICATION ENGINEER

David Schwartz
Email: dschwartz@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

Global Partners

CENTRAL AMERICA

MEXICO

Victor Morales
Automatics S.A. De C/V
El Marques Queretaro Qro.,
C.P. Mexico 76246
Tel: +52 442-2215426
Fax: +52 442-221-5426
Email: victor.morales@automatics.com.mx
Website: www.automatics.com.mx

SOUTH AMERICA

ARGENTINA

Ricardo Gross
Gross S.A.
Mexico 343 B1868CG Avellaneda
1870 Pcia. de Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 11 4208 6626
Fax: +54 11 4208 6626
Email: ventas@grossweld.com.ar
Website: www.grossweld.com.ar

BRAZIL

Luis Santos
TARKUZ Automacao
Rua Joaquim Galvao, 624
05627-010 – Sao Paulo – SP
Tel: +55 11 3854 1340
Cell: +55 11 987 469 992
Email: luis.santos@tarkuz.com.br
Website: www.tarkuz.com.br

EUROPE

EUROPEAN BRANCH IN ITALY

Giovanni Patrini
EFFECTO GROUP S.p.A.
Via Roma 141/143
28017 San Maurizio d’Opaglio (NO), Italy
Tel: +39 0322 96142
Fax: +39 0322 967453
Email: info@effectogroup.com 
Website: www.effectogroup.com

GERMANY/AUSTRIA

Horst Guenzinger
PTM Praezisionstechnik GmbH
Olchinger Str. 109
82194, Groebenzell, Germany
Tel: +49 8142 593970
Fax: +49 8142 59397 28
Email: info@ptm-automation.de
Website: www.ptm-automation.de

FRANCE/BELGIUM/NETHERLANDS/LUXEMBOURG/TURKEY

Rene Demarbre
Product Engineering Services s.a. (PES)
Rue de la Rivierette, 65
7330 Saint Ghislain, Belgium
Tel: +32 65 76 40 40
Fax: +32 65 76 40 49
Email: sales@pes-sa.com
Website: www.pes-sa.com

PORTUGAL/SPAIN

Jon Elorriaga
JKE Robotics SL B.
lsuskiza-Abanico de Plentzia, 176
48620 Plentzia, (Bizkala), Spain
Tel: +34 94 677 5730
Fax: +34 94 677 57 29
Email: jelorriaga@jkerobotics.com
Website: www.jkerobotics.com

RUSSIA

WEST- Production
Novikova- Priboya Str., office 407, commercial dept.
Nizhny-Novgorod
603058 Russia
Tel: +7 831 2530165
Email: info@west-pr.ru
Website:  www.west-components.ru

SWEDEN/NORWAY/FINLAND

Niels Nielsen
Berga Maskin, AB
646 93 Gnesta, Sweden
Tel: +46 158 311 12
Fax: +46 158 313 02
Email: info@berga-maskin.se
Website: www.berga-maskin.se

UNITED KINGDOM/IRELAND

Michael Skidmore
AIMS for Industry
Oratava House 7 Woodlands, Priory Park
PE 19 1UE St. Neots, Cambridge, UK
Tel: +44 1480 2174 47
Fax: +44 1480 476423
Email: sales.aimsforindustry@outlook.com

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

Graeme Henderson
ALP – Applied Laser Power

Fountain Square, 2nd floor
Main Road, Somerset West, 7130
Tel : +27 12 997 0536
Fax: +27 88 012 997 0536
Email: ghenderson@alpsa.co.za
Website: www.appliedlaserpower.co.za

ASIA

CHINA

Ms. Denise Ma
Vicstrin Industrial Technology, Co.
RM 1805, Yunheng Int. Plaza 109 North Nanjing Street
Heping District Shenyang Province 110002, China
Tel: +86-024-31314816
Direct +86-138 8911 8340
Fax: +86-024-22879387
Email: mahong131@126.com

INDIA

Pavan Mishra
GURU Automation and Technology
Office No.2, Ground Floor, 850, Guruwar Peth,
Near Ram Mandir, 411 042 Pune, India
Tel: +91-09-7654-00430
Email: sales@guruautotech.com

JAPAN/TAIWAN

Eimei Onaga
Innovation Matrix, Japan
1-4-17, Oji-Cho, Nada-Ku-
657-0838 Kobe, Japan
Tel: +81 78 801 0223 or (408) 329-4422
Fax: +81 78 801 0116
Email: japan@innovation-matrix.com
Website: www.innovation-matrix.com

SOUTH KOREA

Jong-Hoo Cho
JC Systems Co, LTD
405, Ace Highend Towel 9cha,233
Gasan digital 1-ro, Guemcheon-gu
08501 Seoul, South Korea
Tel: +82-70-7012-0890
Fax: +82 70 7016 0890
Email: j.cho@jcsystems.co.kr
Website: www.jcsystems.co.kr

THAILAND

Weeraya Banluesap
Robot System Co. Ltd.
899/23 Moo 21, Klong A Zeer Rd. Bangpleevai
10540 Bangplee, Samutprakan, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 173 4367 69
Fax: +66 2 173 4370
Email: weeraya@robotsystem.co.th
Website: www.robotsystem.co.th

SINGAPORE

Mr. K.L. Lim
Automated Micron Assembly Pte Ltd
629 Aljunied Road #07-14
Cititech Industrial Building, Singapore
Tel: +65 6846 2118
Fax: +65 6842 5015
Email: kllim@amaasia.net
Website: www.amaasia.net

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

Mr. Sam Soury
Pneumatic & Automation Equipment Pty Ltd
Unit 5/1 Boden Rd Seven Hills NSW 2147
P.O. Box 775 Seven Hills NSW 2147
Tel +61 2 9674 5503
Fax +61 2 9674 1293
Mobile +61(0)408 778 216
Email: branislav.mitkovic@pneuauto.com.au
Email: sam.soury@pneuauto.com.au
Website: www.pneuauto.com.au