Sales and Support Contacts

APPLIED ROBOTICS INC.

Headquarters

648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302 USA / +1 518 384 1000
info@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Denise Earls
Email: dearls@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sarah Bischoping
Email: sbischoping@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Jim Fitzgerald
Email: jfitzgerald@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – GENERAL INDUSTRY

Ed Miron
Covering: ALABAMA, CONNECTICUT, DELAWARE, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, MASSACHUSETTS, MARYLAND, MAINE, NORTH CAROLINA, NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, PENNSYLVANIA, RHODE ISLAND, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE, VIRGINIA, VERMONT, WEST VIRGINIA, NEW BRUNSWICK, QUEBEC.
Email: emiron@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – GENERAL INDUSTRY

Jerry Riley
Covering: ARKANSAS, ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA, COLORADO, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, NEVADA, NEW MEXICO, OKLAOMA, OREGON, TEXAS, UTAH, WASHINGTON, BRITISH COLUMBIA.
Email: jriley@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

VP, DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

Stefan Casey
Email: scasey@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

TECH SUPPORT

Technicians can be reached any time for emergency technical support, no matter what shift is experiencing problems, by calling 518 384 1000 ext. 200.

SALES APPLICATION ENGINEER

Walter Zeh
Automotive Business Manager, US & Canada
Email: wzeh@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200
24-hour emergency technical support –   +1 518 384 1000 Ext 200

APPLICATION ENGINEER

David Schwartz
Email: dschwartz@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200

 

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

Denise Sada-Pillsbury
Email: dsada@appliedrobotics.com
Tel: +1 518 384 1000
Fax: +1 518 384 1200