Select Page

Global Partners

EFFECTO GROUP
Giovanni Patrini
Via Roma 141/143
28017 San Maurizio d’Opaglio (NO) – Italy
Tel: +39 0322 96142
Fax: +39 0322 967453
Email: info@effectogroup.com 
Website: www.effectogroup.com

Argentina
Ricardo Gross
Gross S.A.
Mexico 343
B1868CG Avellaneda
Pcia. de Buenos Aires, Argentina 1870
Tel: +54 11 4208 6626  Fax: +54 11 4208 6626
Email: ventas@grossweld.com.ar
Website: www.grossweld.com.ar

Australia/New Zealand
Paul Gekas
Southern Region Manager
Scott Automation & Robotics Scott Technology Limited
10 Lillee Crescent, Tullamarine
VIC 3043, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9335 4344  Cell: +61 421 487 422
Email:p.gekas@scott.co.nz
Website: www.scottautomation.com

Brazil
Luis Santos
TARKUZ Automacao
Rua Joaquim Galvao, 624
05627-010 – Sao Paulo – SP
Tel: +55 (11) 3854 1340 Cell: +55 (11) 987 469 992
Email: luis.santos@tarkuz.com.br
Website: www.tarkuz.com.br

China
Ms. Denise Ma
Vicstrin Industrial Technology, Co.
RM 1805, Yunheng Int. Plaza
109 North Nanjing Street
Heping District
Shenyang Province 110002
P.R. China
Tel: +86 024 3141 8266
Tel: +86 138 8911 8340 (D.Ma)
Fax: +86-24-2287-4311
Email: mahong131@126.com

France/Belgium/Netherlands/
Luxembourg/Turkey

Rene Demarbre
Product Engineering Services s.a. (PES)
ZAE de la Rivierette, 65
B-7330 Saint Ghislain
Tel: +32 65 76 40 40   Fax: +32 (0) 65 76 40 49
Email: sales@pes-sa.com 
Website: www.pes-sa.com

Germany/Austria
Horst Guenzinger
PTM Praezisionstechnik GmbH
Olchinger Str. 109
82194, Groebenzell, Germany
Tel: +49 8142 593970 Fax: +49 (0) 8142 59397 28
Email: info@ptm-automation.de
Website: www.ptm-automation.de

India 
Pavan Mishra
GURU Automation and Technology
Office No.2, Ground Floor,
850, Guruwar Peth,
Near Ram Mandir,
Pune, India 411 042
Tel: +91-09-7654-00430
Email: sales@guruautotech.com
Web: TBD

Italy
Mrs. Linda Giromini
EFFECTO GROUP
Via Roma 141/143
28017 San Maurizio d’Opaglio (NO) – Italy
Tel: +39 0322 96142  Fax: +39 0322 950512
Email: lgiormini@effectogroup.com
Website: effectogroup.com 

Japan/Taiwan
Eimei Onaga
Innovation Matrix, Japan
1-4-17, Oji-Cho, Nada-Ku-
Kobe, Japan 657-0838
Tel: +81 78 801 0223 or (408) 329-4422
Fax: +81 (78) 801 0116
Email: japan@innovation-matrix.com
Website Link: www.innovation-matrix.com

Mexico
Victor Morales
Automatics S.A. De C/V
El Marques Queretaro Qro.,
C.P. Mexico 76246
Tel: +52 442-2215426  Fax: +52 442-221-5426
Email:  luis.morales@automatics.com.mx
Email:victor.morales@automatics.com.mx
Website: www.automatics.com.mx

Portugal/Spain
Juan Luis Elorriaga
JKE Robotics SL B.
lsuskiza-Abanico de Plentzia, 176
48620 Plentzia, (Bizkala), Spain
Tel: +(34) 94 677 5730 Fax: +34 (0) 94 677 57 29
Email: jelorriaga@jkerobotics.com
Website: www.jkerobotics.com

Russia
WEST- Production
Novikova- Priboya Str., office 407, commercial dept.
Nizhny-Novgorod
603058 RUSSIA
Tel: +7 (831) 2530165
Email: info@west-pr.ru
Website:  www.west-components.ru

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia/Philippines
Mr. K.L. Lim
Automated Micron Assembly Pte Ltd
629 Aljunied Road #07-14
Cititech Industrial Building
Singapore
Tel: +65 6846 2118 Fax: +65 6842 5015
Email: kllim@amaasia.net
Website: www.amaasia.net

South Africa
ALP – Applied Laser Power Head Office
Graeme Henderson
Fountain Square, 2nd floor
Main Road, Somerset West, 7130
Tel : +27 (0)12 997 0536
Fax: +27 (0) 88 012 997 0536
Email: ghenderson@alpsa.co.za
Website: http://www.appliedlaserpower.co.za

South Korea
Jong-Hoo Cho
JC Systems Co, LTD
405, Ace Highend Towel 9cha,233
Gasan digital 1-ro, Guemcheon-gu
Seoul, South Korea 08501
Tel: +82-70-7012-0890
Fax: +82 70 7016 0890
Email:j.cho@jcsystems.co.kr
Website: www.jcsystems.co.kr

Sweden/Norway/Finland
Niels Nielsen
Berga Maskin, AB
Gnesta, Sweden 646 93
Tel: +46 (0) 158 311 12
Fax: +46 (0) 158 313 02
Email:info@berga-maskin.se
Website: www.berga-maskin.se

Thailand
Weeraya Banluesap
Robot System Co. Ltd.
899/23 Moo 21, Klong A
Zeer Rd. Bangpleevai
Bangplee, Samutprakan, Thailand 10540
Tel: +66 (2) 173 4367 69
Fax: +66 (2) 173 4370
Email:weeraya@robotsystem.co.th
Website: www.robotsystem.co.th

United Kingdom/Ireland
Michael Skidmore
AIMS for Industry
Oratava House
7 Woodlands, Priory Park
St. Neots, Cambridge, UK
PE 19 1UE
Tel: +44 1480 2174 47
Fax: +44 (0)1480 476423
Email: mps.aims@dsl.pipex.com

Representatives US and Canada Automotive
MJM Sales and RAM Solutions
Mitch Yencha
Kim Bufford
Tanner Boyko
6620 Cobb Drive
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Tel: (248) 299-0525
Mitch Yencha Cell: (248) 563-0626
Via ARI: ext. 156
Fax: (248) 299-0528
Email: sales@mjmsales.com
Website: http://www.mjmsales.com/

GI Covering CA, CO, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, UT, AZ, VA, NC, SC, FL, GA,
TN, AL,
MS and in Canada in BC & AB.
Futura Automation LLC.
Brian McMorris, President
10407 East Rosemary Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Tel: (612) 756-2390
Email: brian@futura-automation.com
Website: www.futura-automation.com

Futura Automation LLC. Southeast
Southeast Sales Manager
Mike Lastufuka
Tel: (612) 756-2390
Email: mike@futura-automation.com

Futura Automation LLC. Arizona
Petrus J. Geldenhuis
Tel: (612) 756-2390
Email: petrus@futura-automation.com

Futura Automation LLC Ohio
Rob Trippet
Tel: (831) 275-0692 Email: rob@futura-automation.com

Futura Automation LLC Southern CA.
George Wilken
Tel: (714) 309-2810
Email: george@futura-sutomation.com

GI Covering TX, OK, LA, AR and NM
Smith Power Systems, Inc. Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX. area
Gregg Smith, CEO
10890 Alder Circle
Dallas Texas 75238
Tel: (972) 690-1500
Fax:(972) 690-9200
Cell: (214) 676-1376
Email: gcsmith@smithpower.com
Website: www.smithpower.com 

Smith Power Systems, Inc. Dallas/Ft. Worth, Northeast TX, Eastern OK & AR
Bob Fisher
Tel: (972- 690-1500
Fax: (972) 690-1500
Cell: (972) 489-3752
Email: rfisher@smithpower.com

Smith Power Systems, Inc. Dallas/Ft. Worth, West TX, Western OK, NM,
El Paso, Cuidad Juarez & Maquilladora Area
John Hansen
Tel: (972- 690-1500
Fax: (972) 690-1500
Cell: (214) 725-1663
Email: jhansen@smithpower.com

Smith Power Systems, Inc. Houston, TX, Central & South TX, Southern Mexico Border
Cole Standley
Tel: (713) 868-0040
Cell: (281) 450-1889
Email:  cstandley@smithpower.com

Smith Power Systems, Inc. Houston, TX, Southeast TX, LA & MS
Paul Fisher
Tel: (713) 868-0040
Cell: (281) 739-6178
Email: pfisher@smithpower.com