Select Page

Sales and Support Contacts

Customer Service

Erin Arendt
Customer Service
Applied Robotics, Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: earendt@appliedrobotics.com 

Joanne Durham
Customer Service
Applied Robotics, Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: jdurham@appliedrobotics.com

Sales 

Jim Fitzgerald
International Sales Manager
Applied Robotics, Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: jfitzgerald@appliedrobotics.com

Ed Miron
Regional Sales Manager – General Industry
Covering; AB, BC, Northern CA, CT, DE, ID, ME,
MD, MA, MN, MT, NB, NE, NH, NJ, NY,NF, NS,
NWT, OR, PA, PR, PQ, RI, SK,VT, VA, DC, WA,
WV, and WY
Applied Robotics Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: emiron@appliedrobotics.com

Greg Gebo
Regional Sales Manager – General Industry
Covering; AL, AZ, AR, Southern CA, CO, FL, GA,
KY,LA, MS, NV, NM, NC, OK, SC,TN, TX, and UT
Applied Robotics Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: ggebo@appliedrobotics.com

Mitch Yencha
North American Automotive and
North American General Industry
Covering;  MI, AK, HI, IA, KS, MO, ND, ON, SD, and WI
Kim Bufford
Eva Cirovski
MJM Sales
6620 Cobb Drive
Sterling Heights, MI USA 48312
Tel: 248 299 0525
Cell: 248 563 0626
Fax: 248 299 0528
Email:  sales@mjmsales.com

Marketing

Joanne Brown
Marketing Communications Manager
Applied Robotics Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: jbrown@appliedrobotics.com

Tech Support 

24-hour support line
Technicians can be reached any time for emergency technical support, no matter what shift is experiencing problems, by calling 518 384 1000 ext. 200.

Walter Zeh
Sales Applications & Technical Support Supervisor
Applied Robotics, Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: wzeh@appliedrobotics.com
24-hour emergency technical support –   518 384 1000 Ext 200

William Jordan
Sales Applications & Technical Support
Applied Robotics, Inc.
648 Saratoga Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Tel: 518 384 1000
Fax: 518 384 1200
Email: wjordan@appliedrobotics.com
24-hour emergency technical support – 518 384 1000 Ext 200

Customer Service :    customerservice@appliedrobotics.com
Tech Support:             techsupport@appliedrobotics.com

General Support:        info@appliedrobotics.com